Jump to content
  • a2-logo-gradient.png

    Email: vorstand[at]audi-a2club.de



    1. Vorsitzender:

    Matthias Vormwald (morgoth)

    Email: morgoth[at]audi-a2club[dot]de


    Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:

    Thomas Wewel (durnesss)

    Email: durnesss[at]audi-a2club[dot]de



    Jan Oberthür (alleswirdgut2)

    Email: alleswirdgut2[at]audi-a2club[dot]de


    Stellvertretender Schatzmeister:

    Stefan Klaube (a2-701)



    Mark Fischer (DerWeißeA2)

    Email: derweissea2[at]audi-a2club[dot]de



  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Service here: Terms of Use, Privacy Policy here Privacy Policy and cookie information here: We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.